Roxy Sloane

 About the author

Coming soon
Book reviews

Flawless desires (Flawless 1)


This is the first book in this series by this author and what an amazing start it is. This story follows the character Caleb and Juliet, these two characters definitely have plenty of hot chemistry between them from the start. This story has it all twists and turns, suspense, secrets, hot and steamy and plenty of chemistry. This is an amazing start to this series by this author and I’m waiting on book two. 


I was given a copy of this book and this is my honest review


Release date - 10 Jan 2022


Flawless ruin (Flawless 2)


This is the second book in this incredible series by this author. This is the continued story of Caleb and

Juliet. This story carries on from the cliffhanger ending of book one. Omg what an emotional read this

book is. This book is packed full of suspense, emotions, chemistry, hot and steamy and just so much

more. Once you start you won’t be able to put this book down till you’ve got to the end and then you

will be left wanting more. This is an amazing addition to this series by this author and I can’t wait to

read more. 


I was given an advanced  reader copy of this book and this is my honest review


Release date - 07 Feb 2022


Flawless prize (3)


This is the third book in this amazing series by this author. This is the continued story of Caleb and

Juliet, the heat is still as sizzling in this book as in the others. This book has even more suspense and

secrets, as if that is even possible. This is such a gripping read from start to finish. This is an amazing

series of books, which will keep you reading long into the night. This is an amazing addition to this series

by this author. 


I was given an advanced reader copy of this book and this is my honest review


Release date - 07 March 2022


Ruthless heart (Book one)


This is the first book in this new series by this author. This is the story of Lily and Nero, these two

characters have plenty of steam and chemistry throughout the book. This is a suspenseful, gripping,

steamy, edge of your seat romance read from this author. This is an amazing start to this new series

and will have you wanting and needing more as soon as you've finished this one. The storyline is so

gripping from the very first page till the very last one.


I was given an advanced reader copy of this book and this is my honest review


Release date - 13 June 2022


Ruthless games (Book two)


This is the second book in this series by this author. This is the continued story of Lily and Nero, these

two will definitely set your kindle on fire with their chemistry.  This story picks up straight after Ruthless

heart. This story will grab a hold of you from the very first page till the very last page. I just couldn’t put

this book down till I finished it and was left wanting and needing more. This story is very steamy,

suspenseful and thrilling but also has a lovely romantic element to it too. I can't wait to read the next

book in this incredible series. 


I was given a advanced reader copy of this book and this is my honest review


Release date - 11 July 2022


Goodreads review links

Flawless Desire (Flawless, #1)Flawless Desire by Roxy Sloane
My rating: 5 of 5 stars



Flawless desires (Flawless 1)

This is the first book in this series by this author and what an amazing start it is. This story follows the character Claeb and Juliet, these two characters definitely have plenty of hot chemistry between them from the start. This story has it all twists and turns, suspense, secrets, hot and steamy and plenty of chemistry. This is an amazing start to this series by this author and I’m waiting on book two.

I was given a copy of this book and this is my honest review

Release date - 10 Jan 2022
www.obsessedbookreviews.com

View all my reviews Flawless RuinFlawless Ruin by Roxy Sloane
My rating: 5 of 5 stars



Flawless ruin (Flawless 2)

This is the second book in this incredible series by this author. This is the continued story of Caleb and Juliet. This story carries on from the cliffhanger ending of book one. Omg what an emotional read this book is. This book is packed full of suspense, emotions, chemistry, hot and steamy and just so much more. Once you start you won’t be able to put this book down till you’ve got to the end and then you will be left wanting more. This is an amazing addition to this series by this author and I can’t wait to read more.

I was given an advanced reader copy of this book and this is my honest review

Release date - 07 Feb 2022
www.obsessedbookreviews.com

View all my reviews Flawless PrizeFlawless Prize by Roxy Sloane
My rating: 5 of 5 stars



Flawless prize (3)

This is the third book in this amazing series by this author. This is the continued story of Caleb and Juliet, the heat is still as sizzling in this book as in the others. This book has even more suspense and secrets, as if that is even possible. This is such a gripping read from start to finish. This is an amazing series of books, which will keep you reading long into the night. This is an amazing addition to this series by this author.

I was given an advanced reader copy of this book and this is my honest review

Release date - 07 March 2022
www.obsessedbookreviews.com


View all my reviews Ruthless Heart (Flawless Book 4)Ruthless Heart by Roxy Sloane
My rating: 5 of 5 stars



Ruthless heart (Book one)

This is the first book in this new series by this author. This is the story of Lily and Nero, these two characters have plenty of steam and chemistry throughout the book. This is a suspenseful, gripping, steamy, edge of your seat romance read from this author. This is an amazing start to this new series and will have you wanting and needing more as soon as you've finished this one. The storyline is so gripping from the very first page till the very last one.


I was given an advanced reader copy of this book and this is my honest review

Release date - 13 June 2022
www.obsessedbookreviews.com


View all my reviews Ruthless Games (Flawless Book 5)Ruthless Games by Roxy Sloane
My rating: 5 of 5 stars



Ruthless games (Book two)

This is the second book in this series by this author. This is the continued story of Lily and Nero, these two will definitely set your kindle on fire with their chemistry. This story picks up straight after Ruthless heart. This story will grab a hold of you from the very first page till the very last page. I just couldn’t put this book down till I finished it and was left wanting and needing more. This story is very steamy, suspenseful and thrilling but also has a lovely romantic element to it too. I can't wait to read the next book in this incredible series.

I was given a advanced reader copy of this book and this is my honest review

Release date - 11 July 2022
www.obsessedbookreviews.com


View all my reviews

No comments:

Post a Comment