Monday, 22 June 2020

Sale post - Roxy Sloane



Sensual, thrilling, and oh-my-god HOT!” Fans of Fifty Shades are loving this FREE read! 


ONE TEMPTATION

 Apple Books ➙ https://apple.co/2AJVtOH 

 Amazon US https://amzn.to/3hBQQqn 

 Amazon UK https://amzn.to/3d8egjC 

Amazon AUS https://amzn.to/2Y83Nk6 

 Kobo https://bit.ly/2AzrYPE 

 GooglePlay https://bit.ly/37y2DRY 

 Barnes & Noble https://bit.ly/37zTjNp 


Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Crossfire, and Penelope Sky. Discover the sensual, wild new duet from USA Today bestselling author, Roxy Sloane!

We’ve all got our secrets, but it just happens to be my job to figure yours out. I’m the best in the business, and I never back down.
But this case is different. This girl is different.
I don’t just want her secrets. I want everything.

The Temptation Duet:
One Temptation
Two Rules

No comments:

Post a comment