Monday 2 November 2020

Special announcement - Kings of football series by Ilsa Madden-Mills, Meghan Quinn & Adriana Locke



Best-selling authors Meghan Quinn, Adriana Locke, and Ilsa Madden-Mills deliver three stand-alone romances about college football players finding true love while on the verge of losing everything.

Look for the cover reveal for all three books in the KINGS OF FOOTBALL series on November 18th!!

The Revenge Pact by Ilsa Madden-Mills Releases December 3

Add to GR:

The Romantic Pact by Meghan Quinn Releases December 10

Add to GR:

The Relationship Pact by Adriana Locke Releases December 17

Add to GR:

No comments:

Post a Comment