Wednesday 1 September 2021

Release blitz - Unchosen ruler by Maggie Cole

Title: Unchosen Ruler
The O'Malley Family
Series: Mafia Wars #6
Author: Maggie Cole
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: September 1, 2021


He’s the future unchosen ruler of the O’Malleys.

Locked away for too many years.
Underestimated and pissed off.
Protective beyond all rationale.
Possessive unlike any man I’ve ever known.
I should run. Except Liam O'Malley isn't a choice. He's the air I breathe.
Still, I wonder if I can really be queen of the O’Malleys—especially when I discover the truth about who I am.
Anyone else in our shoes would make a different choice, but nothing with Liam is predictable.
In our world, anything but strength gets you killed.
It’s what makes him the perfect unchosen ruler.

”Unchosen Ruler” is the sixth jaw-dropping installment of the “Mafia Wars” series. It begins the O’Malley crime family reign and is a forbidden Dark Mafia romance, interconnecting stand-alone, and guaranteed to have an HEA.



Free in Kindle Unlimited



The packed pub makes my skin crawl. All I want to do is congratulate Nora, have a beer, then get out of the pub as soon as possible. And then, my heart almost leaps out of my chest. The most stunning woman I've ever seen is sitting in a booth with Nora, Anna, and some other women. Her smile lights up the room. Kindness radiates off her. Innocence best describes her aura, and I already know she's way too good for me or any other man in this bar. Her long, blonde hair, blue eyes peeking out under thick lashes, and pink, pouty lips take my breath away. I don't know what they're saying, but a blush fills her cheeks. For the first time in what feels like forever, I'm sure about something. I have to meet her. As I beeline toward the table, my gut flips.



All free in Kindle Unlimited


Releasing October 1


Releasing November 1


Releasing December 1


Releasing January 1



Maggie Cole is committed to bringing her readers alphalicious book boyfriends. She's been called the "literary master of steamy romance." Her books are full of raw emotion, suspense, and will always keep you wanting more. She is a masterful storyteller of contemporary romance and loves writing about broken people who rise above the ashes.

Maggie lives in Florida with her son. She loves sunshine, anything to do with water, and everything naughty.

Her current series were written in the order below:
All In (Stand alones with entwined characters)
It's Complicated (Stand alones with entwined characters)
Together We Stand (Brooks Family Saga - read in order)
Behind Closed Doors (Read in order)
Releasing now: Mafia Wars


No comments:

Post a Comment